Contact Teachers



Mrs. Liana Phung
Pre-K

Email: lphung@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Lynda Morrison
Pre-K

Email: lmorrison@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Heidi Freeman
Kindergarten

Email: kindergarten@whitefishacademy.org


Ms. Julie Reimer
Kindergarten

Email: kindergarten@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Romina Sprunger
First Grade

Email: rsprunger@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Rachel Erickson
Second Grade / Lower School Coordinator

Email: rerickson@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Pennie Parrish
Third Grade

Email: pparrish@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Alexandra Schaefer
Fourth Grade

Email: aschaefer@whitefishacademy.org


Mr. James Chertudi
Fifth Grade/Upper School Mathematics

Email: jchertudi@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Mara Strobel 
Sixth Grade

Email: mstrobel@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Kris Jones
Mathematics / Upper School Coordinator

Email: kjones@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Tana Voeller
Middle/Upper School Mathematics

Email: tvoeller@whitefishacademy.org


Ms. Marci Mangold
Middle/Upper School Science

Email: mmangold@whitefishacademy.org


Dr. Hal Brunson
Upper School Humanities

Email: hbrunson@whitefishacademy.org


Mr. Holden Sieler
Upper School Humanities

Email: hsieler@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Linnea Wolf
PE

Email: pe@whitefishacademy.org


Mr. Paul Ogle
Humanities

Email: pogle@whitefishacademy.org


 

 


 

 


 

 


Dr. Matt Paulson
Philosophy and Apologetics

Email: mpaulson@whitefishacademy.org


Mrs. Tiffany Davenport
Elementary Art

Email: tdavenport@whitefishacademy.org


 

 


Mrs. Tina Riley
Music

Email: triley@whitefishacademy.org